Season 2024-2025

Board of Directors

Paul Kuhl III, Chair
Cynthia L. Wharton, CPA, Treasurer
Valerie Patterson, Secretary
Elizabeth Griffin
Hon. Reed Gusciora
Gregg Kiesel
Dan Leuzzi
Richard T. McDonough
Howard Perloff
Richard Mongelli
James Klein
Gabe Stephens
J. Bruce Hamilton, Advisor



Telephone (609) 397-7300 - PO Box 650 Lambertville, NJ 08530

Serving Lambertville, New Jersey, New Hope, Pennsylvania and the surrounding areas in Hunterdon County, NJ and Bucks County, PA

MUTCD D9-6.svgThe Riverside Symphonia is pleased to offer its performances in a barrier-free venue. Audience members who need special assistance should contact the Symphonia office at 609-397-7300 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Copyright © 2013-2018 The Riverside Symphonia. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design, Development, SEO